We value positive relationships with parents and carers to help develop better social and emotional skills in children. We know that when children are engaged with their learning, they attend school more regularly, leading to better long term outcomes.

For parenting and counselling services, visit the Family Support page, and for direction and clarity on regulations, processes and procedures at our school, read the Sydney Catholic School policies.

Communicating with Regina Coeli 

The school highly values and nurtures home-school relationships and strong communication. The school communicates with parents through a fortnightly newsletter, the Compass student information system and App, emails, phone calls and through our Facebook Page. Parents can also contact the school to arrange a parent-teacher interview when needed. 

Supporting our Students

We are fortunate to have wonderful parent community that supports the school. School excursions and the annual swimming program would not be possible without the generous support of our parents. We also have a Parent Advisory Council to strengthen the partnership between family, school, parish and the wider community for the benefit of students’ development and learning. The parent council discuss school-related matters as well as plans for future social activities and fundraising.

2022 School Year
Term 4
Monday 10 October 2022 – Tuesday 20 December 2022
2023 School Year
Term 1
Friday 27 January 2023 – Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 2
Monday 24 April 2023 – Friday 30 June 2023
Term 3
Monday 17 July 2023 – Friday 22 September 2023
Term 4
Monday 9 October 2023 – Tuesday 19 December 2023
Note: Please check with your school as dates will vary.
Visit Compass
Visit OOSH
Pastoral Care Policy
Anti Bullying Policy
BYOD Policy
Cloud Share
ReginaCoelliCatholicPrimarySchoolBeverlyHills_SchoolLife_ParentInformation